Yearning For The Mountains

The past moments of my paint brush spreading the green hue,

In the midst of the emerging hills and drops of dew,

Where I am a pearl knitted plainly in the strings of scenic view,

Deep woods where the solace brew.

The arousal of emotions and the blurred memories of mother nature,

Embracing the souvenir of the grassy valleys, I become its lively creature,

The state of moods kept on changing like sunshine but shadows in major.

My novel journey from the secrets of silent trees to the stoorhouse of knowledge,

From fragrance to steam of life like narrative in cottage.

Thy fairer vision uplifting my heart and slice of wit feed my mind,

Your elements stir my senses and transform myself to one of your own kind.

Leave a Reply

